How I tripled sign-up rates on my landing pages

Starts on the 4th of August 2020

10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Online class powered by

LiveSession is a qualitative analytics tool to learn more about your visitors.
 
Use it to gain a deeper understanding of user behavior and increase conversions!

What you learn in this online class

How to triple your pages optin rate

All the actions to take to improve your pages effectiveness

Examples of pages that convert

Check and analyse pages that are smashing with results

How to A/B test your pages

All the parts of your page that you can tweak and improve

My special secret to boost results

I’ll show you what tools I use to have incredible opt-in results

Your teacher for this online class

I'm Alessandro, and I teach how to quit 9 to 5

4 years ago I was stuck in a job I didn’t like, and I lived my life waiting for the weekend to relax and recharge the batteries. Then a day I decided that it was enough.

I learned what to do in order to replace my job income, and regain my personal and financial freedom. Nowadays I teach students how to mock my same journey.

Everyone can quit their job if they want, and become more flexible with their time. You just need to know how to do it.

Join the Online Class

How I tripled sign-up rates on my landing pages

Starts on the 4th of August 2020

10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
powered by proof factor - increase conversions with social proof notifications
Almost done
0%

Don't miss this Online Class

How I tripled sign-up rates on my landing pages

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds